Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving holiday. All locations will open at their regularly scheduled times on Monday, December 2.

A- A A+

Resource Center Community Center

5750 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas
Texas
75235
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

LGBTQ Speaker Series

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

THRIVE Holiday Party

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Women with Pride Holiday Party

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 3 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 3 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 13 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 13 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 17 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Search Calendar