Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Monday, May 25 in observance of Labor Day. Nelson-Tebedo will be closed Saturday, May 23 and Monday, May 25.

corona message

A- A A+
Events under 'Fundraising Events'
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 26, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 05, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 09, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 19, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 23, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 03, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 07, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 17, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 21, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 31, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 04, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 14, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 18, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 28, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 01, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 11, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 15, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 25, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 29, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, October 09, 2057 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar