Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving holiday. All locations will open at their regularly scheduled times on Monday, December 2.

A- A A+
Events under 'Fundraising Events'
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Event Name

Date

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, April 06, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, April 06, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, April 10, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, April 10, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, April 20, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, April 20, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, April 24, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, April 24, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, May 04, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, May 04, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 08, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 08, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, May 18, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, May 18, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 22, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 22, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 01, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 01, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar