Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving holiday. All locations will open at their regularly scheduled times on Monday, December 2.

A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Event Name

Date

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 31, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 10, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 10, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 14, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 14, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 24, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, August 24, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 28, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, August 28, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 07, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 07, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 11, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 11, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 21, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, September 21, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 25, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, September 25, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, October 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, October 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, October 09, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar