A- A A+

Resource Center Community Center

5750 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas
Texas
75235
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 3 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 3 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 13 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 13 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 17 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 17 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 27 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 27 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 31 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 31 Jan, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 10 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 10 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 14 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 14 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 24 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 24 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 28 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Sat. 28 Feb, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 10 Mar, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Get Centered mission tour

Tue. 10 Mar, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Search Calendar