A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Event Name

Date

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, October 17, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 18, 2020

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, November 21, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 18, 2020

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 10, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 10, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, February 14, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, February 14, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 24, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, February 24, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar