Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving holiday. All locations will open at their regularly scheduled times on Monday, December 2.

A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Event Name

Date

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, May 22, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 01, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 01, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 05, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 15, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 15, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 19, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, June 19, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 29, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, June 29, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 03, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 03, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 13, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 13, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 17, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 17, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 27, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, July 27, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, July 31, 2027 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar